Support Center

How do I choose or change a plan?

Last Updated: Oct 18, 2013 03:24PM WIB
If you are currently on our free trial and would like to purchase a plan, then you can do so by logging in to your Account page. In 'My Account' page you can see all list of your websites. Under your Pixtem website URL, you can see your website plan details, and click the ‘Choose Plan’ button.

 
If you have an active website and would like to upgrade its plan, click on the ‘Change Plan’ button specific to the website you'd like to upgrade.


Or by accessing that website’s Admin Panel and click the ‘Change Plan’ link on 'Dashboard' page.


You will be directed to our Price Plans page where you can choose another plan you wish to upgrade to.


In the case of your website already being expired (either from Free Trial or Active one), it will be highlighted in red.


 
When you reach the end of our given Free Trial period, you will need to ‘Choose Plan’ in order to continue using Pixtem services. While, if you are already a paid user before, you will need to choose between 'renew plan' or 'change plan' to keep using your website after it reaches its annual expiration date.

Your website plan will be considered as expired if you have reached the end of your active period date and we have not received any renewal or change plan payment for it. In the case of your preferred payment method being Paypal or Credit Card, then the renewal plan charge will be recurring automatically, unless for some reasons, the transaction fails at end of your previous active period, then 'expired' notification will still be displayed. For those who use Bank Transfer method, expired website also takes place when user has not or forgets to pay and confirm the payment to us in time.


 
If you choose to renew your plan, it means you are using the same plan as previous one. While in the case of ‘Change Plan’, you are given option to use other Pixtem plan to suit your new needs, but this option is only doable before you reach your active plan expiration. Any scenario you take, you will only need to confirm the payment method as the rest of your billing information and account data have been recorded.

In the case of you as a first time user (after trying out Pixtem Free Trial period), when you choose a plan, you will need to choose a plan then fill in the details of your billing information, preferred currency and payment method.

For existing active member who upgrades current plan, your new invoice will be issued to your registered email as notification of new plan purchase.

Note: The amount of your new upgraded plan package will be charged fully to your account regardless of your previous plan. For example, you still have another 4 months before your Basic plan expires, but you want to upgrade to Pro to suffice your storage need, then you will be billed with new Pro plan fully and your previous plan will be annuled with no refund applicable.

Support Register

New Ticket Support
or
Support Team:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 5 pm (GMT +7)

Other Support

Frequently Asked Question icon
Frequently Asked Question
Video icon
Video Tutorials
support@pixtem.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete