Next you will be directed to a page that prompts you to select the reason why you want to terminate your account. Then you can continue by clicking on the 'Delete my account and ALL website data' button. If you change your mind and want to cancel your decision for account deletion then you can click the 'I change my mind. Do not close my account button, as below:
Account deletion differs from that of website deletion (of which only the website is deleted). If you delete your account, then all website(s) and its data will be erased completely too. However, we will keep your account data until 30 days after your confirm on the termination. So just in case you change your mind and want to reactivate your account, please contact us immediately.